Jun 17, 2024 Kitchen: ClosedBar: Closed Voucher +49 (0) 6221 4277-533
Reservation
Reservation

Roofbar

Where every day ends with a highlight

Discover our exclusive rooftop bar on 15 High with its inviting terrace and smokers’ lounge. Here, hotel guests and Heidelberg residents alike can enjoy first-class drinks accompanied by a breathtaking view over the city, from the Bahnstadt district to Heidelberg Castle. With our internationally inspired bar menu, we bring metropolitan influences to the rooftops of Heidelberg.

An espresso martini is placed on a table with a tea light in front of the fireplace in the 15 High Bar
Bar des 15high. Auf einem Counter stehen Spirituosen. Rundherum sind Hocker angeordnet.
An espresso martini is placed on a table with a tea light in front of the fireplace in the 15 High Bar
A woman and a man stand at the 15high bar and are being served

Our exclusive signature cocktails with homemade infusions and elixirs make every evening unique. There is also a large selection of international whisky and gin highlights, including our very own gin “15”. We serve creative snacks as the perfect complement.

High on Flavors

Our house gin

Discover the “15” gin, our exclusive house brand, hand-distilled by Upstairs Gin Heidelberg. This classic London Dry Gin surprises with special botanicals such as lemongrass and blueberries – the perfect sundowner high above the city.

First-class drinks in the Roofbar 15 High. A glass of gin on a table
"15" Gin - hand-distilled by Upstairs Gin Heidelberg
First-class drinks in the Roofbar 15 High. A glass of gin on a table

In our Smokers Lounge you can round off the day with a good cigar or other tobacco products from the Dürninger cigar house. As with the drinks, our bar team is on hand to advise you, so everyone can find just the right drink.

Stools around a small table in front of the fireplace of the 15 High Bar with a view of the city from the window
A man sitting in the 15high smokers lounge cutting a cigar

Newsletter

25.05.24 Restaurant: GeschlossenBar: Geschlossen Gutscheine +49 (0) 6221 4277-533
Reservierung
Reservierung
Restaurant: GeschlossenBar: Geschlossen
+49 (0) 6221 4277-533
Google Maps Link
Reservierung

Roofbar

Where every day ends with a highlight

Entdecken Sie unsere exklusive Roofbar im 15 High mit der einladenden Terrasse und der Smokers Lounge. Hier genießen Hotelgäste und Heidelberger gleichermaßen erstklassige Drinks, begleitet von einem atemberaubenden Blick über die Stadt, von der Bahnstadt bis zum Heidelberger Schloss. Mit der international inspirierten Barkarte bringen wir metropolitische Einflüsse über die Dächer Heidelbergs.

Ein Getränk mit Eiswürfel und Orangenscheibe im 15 High
Bar des 15high. Auf einem Counter stehen Spirituosen. Rundherum sind Hocker angeordnet.
Ein Getränk mit Eiswürfel und Orangenscheibe im 15 High
Roofbar 15 High

Unsere exklusiven Signature-Cocktails mit hausgemachten Infusionen und Elixieren machen jeden Abend unverwechselbar. Dazu kommt eine große Auswahl an internationalen Whisky- und Gin-Highlights wie auch unserem hauseigenen Gin „15“. Als perfekte Ergänzung servieren wir ihnen kreative Snacks.

High on Flavors

Unser Haus-Gin

Entdecken Sie den „15“ Gin, unsere exklusive Hausmarke, handwerklich destilliert von Upstairs Gin Heidelberg. Dieser klassische London Dry Gin überrascht mit besonderen Botanicals wie Zitronengras und Blaubeeren – der perfekte Sundowner hoch über der Stadt.

Erstklassige Drinks in der Roofbar 15 High
„15“ Gin - handwerklich destilliert von Upstairs Gin Heidelberg
Erstklassige Drinks in der Roofbar 15 High

In unserer Smokers Lounge können Sie den Tag bei einer guten Zigarre oder anderen Tabakwaren aus dem Zigarrenhaus Dürninger ausklingen lassen. Wie auch bei den Drinks steht Ihnen unser Barteam mit Rat zur Seite, so findet jeder genau das Richtige.

Hocker um einen kleinen Tisch vor dem Kamin der 15 High Bar mit Blick aus dem Fenster auf die Stadt
Roofbar mit Smokers Lounge

Newsletter